The Team

Screen Shot 2018-08-26 at 7.44.21 PM.png

David Yanovsky

Founder & CTO, Board Member

Successful founder and technology leader. Previous company had 5X exit. Consulted for companies such as Intel, Playtech and government agencies.

Sanjay Santhanam

Chief Executive Officer, Board Member

More than 25 years of global investment and management experience. He was an investor in many technology and financial services in India, China and the US that are current household names.

Gary Greenstein

Legal & Strategy, Board Member 

More than 25 years of business and legal experience with technology transactions. Clients have included Viacom, CBS and OpenAP. Advisory boards include EEVO and other hi-tech startups.

Stephanie Gaines

VP Sales & Marketing

Deep expertise in entertainment and technology arenas. Served as VP, Marketing at CBS TV and led global marketing at YuMe. Prior board positions include Intel’s Digital Home Group Consumer Board of Advisors and IAB Digital Leadership.

Vera Miloslavskaya

Chief Scientist

Ph.D. in Applied Mathematics, M.A. Computer Science. Author of a number of patents and publications in methods of design and decoding of polar codes.

Teimuraz Namoradze

VP Engineering

Technologist with over 15 years of experience in Infrastructure Service Delivery, DevOps, and Application Development with experience in enterprise systems.

Keith Eckert

VP Finance

Former CFO and founding member of EPIX. Experienced finance professional with proven track record at companies such as Showtime, EPIX and Toys R US.